Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 955 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 33 hotels in Yuma
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    720
  • Very Good
    183
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    246
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    230
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    53
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    345

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1213151008_large.jpg Pool Making the best of it at Market Wine Bar Bistro! Snapchat-1720233666_large.jpg 20180623_163551_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ajunemckay
    “Radiosonde Yuma review by ajunemckay
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I loved the facility it was a great location for our trips to Yuma Proving Grounds.. staff was very nice and room was very comfortable. Being located near restraunt and shopping was a great plus. Overall it was a wonderful experience
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2018
    Dear Ajunemckay, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Radisson Hotel Yuma on Tripadvisor. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay, and had a wonderful experience with us. We hope to see you again when in the Yuma area! Thank you
  • mountainmama950
    Flagstaff, Arizona
    “My favorite in Arizona review by mountainmama950 from Flagstaff, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I LOVE this Radisson. The food is really good for a chain hotel and I can't say enough positive things about the staff and service. Every person I've interacted with is genuinely personable, friendly, professional, and helpful. My stays here are always for work and always relaxing. My co-workers and I joke that we would drive the 5 hours to stay at the Radisson Yuma just to get away.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2018
    Dear Moutainmama950, Thank you do much for the kind words about the Radisson Hotel Yuma! We are very flattered that you enjoy staying with us this much. We appreciate your loyalty, and we hope to see you again very soon for another great stay! Thank you
  • hkaradeema
    Phoenix, Arizona
    “Nice and enjoyable review by hkaradeema from Phoenix, Arizona
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We just stayed one night, but it was a good experience. Staff are great and attentive. Room was clean as was the rest of the hotel. Good in house restaurant and bar. Reasonable prices and good food and drinks. Breakfast bar was one of the best I've had in a hotel.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    Dear hkaradeema, We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your stay. We truly appreciate the compliments you have shared. We are thrilled that you also had a chance to enjoy a few of our amenities during you time with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you.
  • stepraypeavy
    Citronelle, Alabama
    “Wonderful Experience! review by stepraypeavy from Citronelle, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel staff was amazing. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was amazing! I would highly recommend this hotel.The area was safe. I didn't use the pool , but it appeared to be well kept.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    Dear Stepraypeavy, Thank you for the kind words you have shared. We are thrilled to see that you had enjoyed your time here at Radisson Hotel Yuma. We look forward to your next reservation for another great stay!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.