Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 869 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 33 hotels in Yuma
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    661
  • Very Good
    166
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    221
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    205
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    317

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Yuma Airport Hotel Exterior Hotel in Yuma Yuma Hotel's Lobby Yuma, Arizona Hotel's Fitness Room Relax at This Yuma, AZ Hotel's Outdoor Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
1213151008_large.jpg Pool Making the best of it at Market Wine Bar Bistro! photo0.jpg Relaxing breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • linnethl2017
    “Great Hotel! review by linnethl2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was great. The staff was excellent, location was good, the breakfast was good. The hotel was clean and modern and the ambient very relaxed. They have chihuly art that is just exquisite. Very nice hotel for the price paid.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Dear linnethl2017, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Radisson Hotel Yuma. You are probably one of the first persons to comment on our glass work by name so thank you for that. I am happy to see that you had an excellent stay. We try our hardest to make sure to keep our facilities clean and welcoming each and every time. We hope to become your preferred choice hotel and look forward to your return. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager
  • G2139TBkenw
    Yuma, AZ, United States
    “Radisson Hotel Yuma AZ, outstanding stay review by G2139TBkenw from Yuma, AZ, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The moment I checked in until the moment I checked out, each member of the hotel staff made me feel appreciated and glad I was staying with them. The receptionist was most professional, efficient, personable, and always with a simile.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 268darryly
    United States
    “Great hotel and great price review by 268darryly from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We booked for a one night stay and we really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and considerate. The hotel as a whole was very clean. The hot breakfast was average but welcomed over a traditional continental breakfast. The hotel is placed just down the street from restaurants and shopping.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Betty R
    “Luxurious! review by Betty R
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have stayed here twice. It has been a wonderful stopover each time. Clean, comfortable, quiet rooms. So nice to have a pet friendly room with no detectable odors. It was also nice to experience being able to have a cocktail and dinner in the same facility. Breakfast was pretty good also. The room was fairly expensive but very nice.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2017
    Dear Betty L, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our room and restaurant. I will let our housekeeping staff know what a wonderful job they are doing with the rooms. Yes I do know what you mean by how nice to stay somewhere after a long drive and not to have to leave again to find something to eat so thank you for choosing to dine in our Restaurant. We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to your next stay. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.