Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 975 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Yuma
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    735
  • Very Good
    186
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    254
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    233
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    351

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1213151008_large.jpg Pool Making the best of it at Market Wine Bar Bistro! Snapchat-1720233666_large.jpg 20180623_163551_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • RWitbeck
    “Great Hotel review by RWitbeck
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    great service, amenities, and continental breakfast; reasonable prices. Full size bathrooms were clean and roomy, the beds were very comfortable. Good location - located next to shops, restaurants, and the interstate. The staff was courteous and professional.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2018
    Dear RWitbeck, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate the kind words you have shared. We are thrilled to see that your stay was great from the staff and rooms all the way to the convenience of the location. We hope to welcome you back next time your travels bring you to sunny Yuma, AZ.
  • akwonazdes
    Tucson, Arizona
    “Yuma review by akwonazdes from Tucson, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Yuma always hot and this time it was humid. At the end of the day it was nice to return to a cold room to take off the heat. Quiet room being close to the road. Love the buffet, fresh fruit and everything stayed stocked. Morning crew awesome at keeping dining area clean
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2018
    Dear Akwonazdes, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We hope to welcome you back soon!
  • dannymcfarland
    Surprise, Arizona
    “Family time review by dannymcfarland from Surprise, Arizona
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Your staff and customer service was great, just wish you had government rate/discount all days for all room sizes. I sometimes need two queen beds but don't get the government rate but for king size only
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2018
    Dear Dannymcfarland, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review on your stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had received great customer service, as that is very important to us. I am sorry to hear that sometimes you have difficulty booking the government rate due to it being unavailable when we are almost sold out. Booking as far in advance as possible is always recommended for receiving the best rate possible. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit!
  • heatherj503
    STOCKPORT CHESHIRE UK
    “On the way to SAN Diego review by heatherj503 from STOCKPORT CHESHIRE UK
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Functional hotel with all the mod cons and shops and restaurants nearby.Swimming pool a little on the small side and in the shade by mid afternoon.nice large rooms with fridge .breakfast had everything you could want ..
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2018
    Dear Heather J, We appreciate you leaving us a review on TripAdvisor about your stay. We are thrilled to see that you had an opportunity to enjoy a couple of our amenities. I hope you consider us next time you are making accommodations in the Yuma area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.