Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 976 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Yuma
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    735
  • Very Good
    186
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    254
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    233
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    352

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1213151008_large.jpg Pool Making the best of it at Market Wine Bar Bistro! Snapchat-1720233666_large.jpg 20180623_163551_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jimwhelihan
    Tempe, Arizona
    “Yuma Visit review by jimwhelihan from Tempe, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Only stayed one evening however very pleasant experience, good breakfast bar, and very good dinner selection, will definitely stay again, as stated earlier, interested in opening a direct bill account as I send technician help to the Yuma area frequently.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2018
    Dear Jimwhelihan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor. We are happy to see that your stay was pleasant. We truly appreciate you promoting our property.
  • onelove24k
    Aberdeen, Maryland
    “Pleasant Stay review by onelove24k from Aberdeen, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson is a State of the Art hotel, it is located about 10 minutes from the airport, the rooms are spacious and clean. The shower is the best I've seen in my total hotels experience. Breakfast is amazing, no continental breakfast like the other hotels I stayed at. Entire staff is friendly and the cleaning crew does an amazing job on your rooms. No need to take back dirty clothes, they have washers and dryers or you can use their laundry services they provided. All the amenities you can think of is there. Overall, an excellent place for you and your family to stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2018
    Dear Onelove24k, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such an awesome review! We are very happy to hear that you had time to utilize a few of our amenities during your stay. Thank you for being our guest. We hope to see you again soon!
  • utahberryman
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    “Great review by utahberryman from Salt Lake City, Utah
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay and you can bring your dog! Great price, beds, breakfast, and staff. If you have to go to Yuma this place will make it all better. Nice rooms and the room service is fast and wonderful food.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2018
    Dear Utahberryman, Thank you for such an exceptional review on TripAdvisor! We are pleased to hear that not only you but your puppy had enjoyed their stay with us as well. Your visit is highly valued, and we thank you for being our guest! I hope to welcome you back, and become your #1 choice for accommodations when in Yuma, AZ.
  • tewhatcott
    Phoenix, Arizona
    “Hotel review by tewhatcott from Phoenix, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was great... I wish there was more gym equipment and a lot more options. The breakfast food was fine. The internet was rather slow. I enjoyed the stay there though and became a member of the rewards club.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2018
    Dear Tewhatcott, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We truly appreciate your feedback as it help us us fine tune our facilities. I do apologize for the inconvenience of the internet. I wish were able to fix it for you during your stay. Congratulations on becoming a Radisson Rewards member! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!
  • azcollas
    Mesa, Arizona
    “Quick overnight stay review by azcollas from Mesa, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very nice hotel- clean and modern. The room was very nice and the bed was extremely comfortable with feather pillows. The walls very thin, so it was noisy with kids above us in the 3rd floor and I could hear a families while phone conversation next door to us on one occasion, but otherwise a great room. The free breakfast was great with a ton of food to choose from! The bar service was poor (strange)- I ordered an appletini and received some spiked apple juice (I think?). They made me something else, but don’t bring a patron a drink if you don’t have the ingredients to make what they ordered. Overall, we enjoyed our visit here very much and would return the next time we stop in Yuma!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2018
    Dear Azcollas, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor about your stay. I am thrilled to hear that overall you had enjoyed your time spent with us, and that you would return! However, I do apologize for the issue in the Market Grill Steak and Seafood regarding the drink. Please note that we have addressed it with the server, and the importance of being upfront with the guests at all times. I look forward to your return when your travels bring you to lovely Yuma, AZ!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.