Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 939 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Yuma
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    707
  • Very Good
    180
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    239
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    228
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    53
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    338

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Snapchat-1720233666_large.jpg 20180623_163551_large.jpg 20180623_163547_large.jpg 20180624_101300_large.jpg 20180623_193101_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Howard M
    Glendale, United States
    “very good review by Howard M from Glendale, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Have used Radisson in Yuma AZ in years past at another location. Our first trip to this hotel location. Pleasant experience in every way. Family & pet friendly. Excellent -friendly service from every department. Will plan a return trip in the near future.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_Yuma, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2015
    Dear Howard M, I am so glad you chose to give us a try. Thank you. We are pleased to see that we exceeded your expectations and hope you return sometime in the future. Thank You Tricia Harper Front Office Manager
  • Brad H
    Phoenix
    “Outstanding review by Brad H from Phoenix
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Food especially the steaks is Outstanding. The Bar is one that makes me relax and makes me want to come back. The staff stays the same so they remember who you are and figure out what you need. I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through Yuma. Easy access to the Interstate...
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_Yuma, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    January 06, 2015
    Dear BradH, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our Restaurant area and our Hotel. We strive to make every stay a great one and try to stay consistent. I am glad our staff can make an impression on our guest's that just let's me know we are doing our job. Hope to see you in the future. Thank You Tricia Harper Front Office Manager
  • Bill B
    Manteca, United States
    “Yuma experience review by Bill B from Manteca, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel, the location is wonderful, I was greeted upon arrival by General Manager, rooms are very clean, staff is friendly, and the food is GREAT!!! I would recommend to anyone either for business or leisure.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_Yuma, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    December 29, 2014
    Dear Bill B, Thank you for mentioning how great your stay was in TripAdvisor, we really appreciate it. We hope you had a wonderful Holiday and Have a Happy New Year! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Yuma. Thank You Tricia Harper Front Office Manager
  • Paula L
    La Selva Beach, California
    “Great Hotel, service outstanding review by Paula L from La Selva Beach, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have stayed here two times for a few couple of night each. The service is outstanding the place is kept clean. The breakfast is not your typical free breakfast, but much, much better. The beds are comfortable. The price is good. If you are sound sensitive be aware of its location. First stay we didn't hear the trains, but second stay we did. Wouldn't bother most but...
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_Yuma, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2014
    Dear Paulette, Thank you for choosing to stay here at the Radisson Hotel, I hope the trains didn't run you off. Thank you for enjoying our wonderful complimentary breakfast. We love to hear you enjoyed our wonderful big beds and you had a good nights rest. Thank you for returning a second time and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a Wonderful New Year Thank You Tricia Harper Front Office Manager
  • sylviaw960
    “GREAT HOTEL WITH LOTS OF AMENITIES review by sylviaw960
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 23, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Recommend this hotel very highly. Great facilities with two pools, indoor and outdoor, fitness center and wonfderful beds. Room was immaculate and new. Would recvommd it highly as it is in a great location near everything. Only 15 minutes away from Los Algodones, Mexico where there are an abudance of dentists, doctors and opticical facilities.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_Yuma, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2014
    Dear sylviaw96, Thank you for letting others know of our property the Radisson Hotel in Yuma, AZ and what we have to offer. We also have complimentary breakfast and hoped you enjoyed that on your stay here. To be honest our hotel is 6 years old now, but we try to make sure we keep it up to date and as clean as possible. We hope your travels bring you back. Have a Happy New Year Thank you Tricia Harper Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.