Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 960 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 33 hotels in Yuma
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    724
  • Very Good
    184
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    248
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    230
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    346

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1213151008_large.jpg Pool Making the best of it at Market Wine Bar Bistro! Snapchat-1720233666_large.jpg 20180623_163551_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Bill B
    Manteca, United States
    “Yuma experience review by Bill B from Manteca, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel, the location is wonderful, I was greeted upon arrival by General Manager, rooms are very clean, staff is friendly, and the food is GREAT!!! I would recommend to anyone either for business or leisure.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_Yuma, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    December 29, 2014
    Dear Bill B, Thank you for mentioning how great your stay was in TripAdvisor, we really appreciate it. We hope you had a wonderful Holiday and Have a Happy New Year! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Yuma. Thank You Tricia Harper Front Office Manager
  • Paula L
    La Selva Beach, California
    “Great Hotel, service outstanding review by Paula L from La Selva Beach, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have stayed here two times for a few couple of night each. The service is outstanding the place is kept clean. The breakfast is not your typical free breakfast, but much, much better. The beds are comfortable. The price is good. If you are sound sensitive be aware of its location. First stay we didn't hear the trains, but second stay we did. Wouldn't bother most but...
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_Yuma, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2014
    Dear Paulette, Thank you for choosing to stay here at the Radisson Hotel, I hope the trains didn't run you off. Thank you for enjoying our wonderful complimentary breakfast. We love to hear you enjoyed our wonderful big beds and you had a good nights rest. Thank you for returning a second time and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a Wonderful New Year Thank You Tricia Harper Front Office Manager
  • sylviaw960
    “GREAT HOTEL WITH LOTS OF AMENITIES review by sylviaw960
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 23, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Recommend this hotel very highly. Great facilities with two pools, indoor and outdoor, fitness center and wonfderful beds. Room was immaculate and new. Would recvommd it highly as it is in a great location near everything. Only 15 minutes away from Los Algodones, Mexico where there are an abudance of dentists, doctors and opticical facilities.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_Yuma, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2014
    Dear sylviaw96, Thank you for letting others know of our property the Radisson Hotel in Yuma, AZ and what we have to offer. We also have complimentary breakfast and hoped you enjoyed that on your stay here. To be honest our hotel is 6 years old now, but we try to make sure we keep it up to date and as clean as possible. We hope your travels bring you back. Have a Happy New Year Thank you Tricia Harper Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.