Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 990 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 33 hotels in Yuma
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    747
  • Very Good
    187
  • Average
    37
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    260
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    235
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    357

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1213151008_large.jpg Pool Making the best of it at Market Wine Bar Bistro! Snapchat-1720233666_large.jpg 20180623_163551_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jack H
    Urbandale
    “Clean hotel with friendly staff review by Jack H from Urbandale
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is the second time we stayed here in Yuma and will do so again. Very nice hotel with friendly staff, clean comfortable room, and large awesome shower! Location is convenient to everything in the area.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Nathan M
    Melbourne, Australia
    “Excellent hospitality review by Nathan M from Melbourne, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We recently had a group of ten stay at the Radisson Yuma for business. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff were knowledgeable and professional. Our group stayed at approximately six hotels during our trip and this was one of the nicest.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Paul H
    Tucson, United States
    “Yuma's Best review by Paul H from Tucson, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice location near plenty of food. Clean Nice bed. Suggest Business Class for better room and Nice Bed. Close to Freeway but quiet location. Great Breakfast Buffet Dateland is good rest stop on the way. few other options.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_Yuma, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    March 03, 2015
    Dear Paul H, Thank you for letting others know how nice and clean our Hotel is. We appreciate your kind words and hope you choose to stay again. On your next visit maybe you can try one our pools or our New Market Grill Steak and Seafood Restaurant. Hope your travels bring you back Thank you Tricia Harper Front Office Manager
  • Doug H
    Yuma, Arizona
    “Best hotel in Yuma review by Doug H from Yuma, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Radisson in Yuma has the best staff, the best bathrooms and Sleep number beds. This is a great place to find slumber quickly and great people. The shower head in the granite lined shower was outstanding. The entire look of the room makes you feel like you are in a $1000 a night room.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_Yuma, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    March 03, 2015
    Dear Doug H, Thank You! We strive to make our property look as new as can be. I will be sure to let our housekeeping staff know of what a wonderful job they have been doing. We hope you choose to stay with us again. Thank You Tricia Harper Front Office Manager
  • Angelia B
    Queen Creek
    “Clean, modern, great stay review by Angelia B from Queen Creek
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms were clean and modern. The beds were super comfy. The 2 pools were warm in February and plenty big for the kids. The breakfast was great, too! The best hotel we've stayed at in Yuma. Plus, close to all of the shops and Mr. G's Mexican food (a must have!).
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_Yuma, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    March 03, 2015
    Dear Angelia B, We appreciate you choosing to stay at the Radisson Hotel Yuma. We love to hear what a great time kids have in our pool area thank you. We strive to be the best hotel in Yuma so thank you. Hope your travels bring you back to Yuma. Thank you Tricia Harper Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.