Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 920 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Yuma
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    693
  • Very Good
    176
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    231
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    224
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    334

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1213151008_large.jpg Pool Making the best of it at Market Wine Bar Bistro!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lovestotravel505
    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    “Nice place to stay in Yuma review by lovestotravel505 from Albuquerque, New Mexico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Comfortable, clean, well located hotel with good breakfast and amenities that one wants in a hotel. Rooms large and thought through so all aspects very usable. Rooms very quiet. One doesn't hear neighbors and very little from halls.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • vernonm342
    Goodyear Arizona, United States
    “You ask for it review by vernonm342 from Goodyear Arizona, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stay in many hotels around the country as well as military bases and some time we use a motor home and even then we sometimes check into a hotel. Price , clean and the hotel employees are always a consideration
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2017
    Dear vernonm342, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate the scoring and your business. We hope you may return and we exceed your expectations. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager
  • 629tylerv
    Tempe, Arizona
    “Excellent business hotel review by 629tylerv from Tempe, Arizona
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This property will do an excellent job meeting the needs of the basic business traveler. Their are small opportunities for improvement, but overall I am very satisfied and consider this property for future business travel in Yuma.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2017
    Dear 629tylerv, We appreciate the information given about your stay. We are happy you were satisfied. We do appreciate any feedback as to make your stay more enjoyable so if you do return please let us know how we can improve. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager
  • 990janad
    Yuma, AZ, United States
    “Nice hotel in Yuma, AZ review by 990janad from Yuma, AZ, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    My 5 day stay at Radisson Hotel, Yuma AZ was very nice and comfortable. The hotel environment, common areas was very clean and pleasant to stay. All staff were polite and professional. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet. I would recommend this hotel, everything was on point.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Dear 990janad, Thank you for taking the time to comment on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your recommendation and that you enjoyed your time with us. I will show our staff the kind words you have expressed and what a great job they did. We hope you have safe travels and in the hopes your travels bring you back to the Radisson Hotel Yuma. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.