Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 894 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Yuma
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    677
  • Very Good
    170
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    225
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    214
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    326

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Yuma Airport Hotel Exterior Hotel in Yuma Yuma Hotel's Lobby Yuma, Arizona Hotel's Fitness Room Relax at This Yuma, AZ Hotel's Outdoor Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
1213151008_large.jpg Pool Making the best of it at Market Wine Bar Bistro! photo0.jpg Relaxing breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 629tylerv
    Tempe, Arizona
    “Excellent business hotel review by 629tylerv from Tempe, Arizona
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This property will do an excellent job meeting the needs of the basic business traveler. Their are small opportunities for improvement, but overall I am very satisfied and consider this property for future business travel in Yuma.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2017
    Dear 629tylerv, We appreciate the information given about your stay. We are happy you were satisfied. We do appreciate any feedback as to make your stay more enjoyable so if you do return please let us know how we can improve. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager
  • 990janad
    Yuma, AZ, United States
    “Nice hotel in Yuma, AZ review by 990janad from Yuma, AZ, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    My 5 day stay at Radisson Hotel, Yuma AZ was very nice and comfortable. The hotel environment, common areas was very clean and pleasant to stay. All staff were polite and professional. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet. I would recommend this hotel, everything was on point.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Dear 990janad, Thank you for taking the time to comment on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your recommendation and that you enjoyed your time with us. I will show our staff the kind words you have expressed and what a great job they did. We hope you have safe travels and in the hopes your travels bring you back to the Radisson Hotel Yuma. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager
  • nikolasp886
    Chatsworth, United States
    “Raddison Yuma review by nikolasp886 from Chatsworth, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Excellent Facility and Staff. Absolutely recommend if you are staying in the Yuma Area. Hotel is clean comfortable well located. Hotel Staff goes out of their way to make you comfortable and feel appreciated.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Dear nikolasp886, We appreciate you letting others know of the wonderful stay you had here at the Radisson Hotel Yuma. We try to make everyone feel that this is a home away from home. We hope your travels bring you back to Yuma in hopes for another great stay. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager
  • jerryhU241IW
    Tucson , Arizona, United States
    “At Last! A really great hotel in Yuma, AZ review by jerryhU241IW from Tucson , Arizona, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Yuma has never been known for fine hotels. The town is a stopping point on the I-8 highway traveling to California, It is very hot in the summer reaching temps of over 110 degrees daily, and travelers need a cool place to stay. The Radisson Hotel in Yuma is the answerto the travelers dream. A very nice hotel with friendly staff, a bar and a fine restaurant all in one location that is a nice , cool, place to relax. This hotel is truly an oasis in the hot desert.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Dear jerryhU241IW, Thank you for taking the time to comment on TripAdvisor. We appreciate you letting others know what we have to offer our guests. Your right Yuma is a middle point between Phoenix and San Diego. On that middle point we do try to accommodate each guest to best possible stop over while traveling. We thank you for taking the time to check out all our amenities we offer and that we were able to keep you cool while in hot desert. We hope you stop in again when traveling to California and please have safe travels. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.